Find Help, Find Hope

NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

NAMI GC Staff

Michael Baskin,  Executive Director, mbaskin@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Program Director, mblanks@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora,  Special Events and Development Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Autra Dozier,  Multicultural Outreach Specialist, adozier@namicleveland.org

Becky Fela, Peer Support Specialist, bfela@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Information and Referral Specialist, kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Terri Miller,  Consumer and Family Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

Sally Follett, LPC, Special Consultant, Support Group Trainer

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US