NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

Chris Mignogna, MSW, LSW, CEAP, Executive Director, cmignogna@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora, Special Events and Development Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Peer Support Specialist,  kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull, Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Terri Miller, Family and Peer Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Amber Robinson, Helpline Coordinator, arobinson@namicleveland.org

Joicelyn Weems, Community Outreach Coordinator, jweems@namicleveland.org