Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

NAMI GC Staff

Chris Mignogna, MSW, LSW, CEAP,  Executive Director, cmignogna@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Program Director, mblanks@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora,  Special Events and Development Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Peer Support Specialist,  kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Terri Miller,  Consumer and Family Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

Sally Follett, LPC, Special Consultant, Support Group Trainer

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US