NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

Chris Mignogna, MSW, LSW, CEAP, Executive Director, cmignogna@namicleveland.org

Megan Rochford, PCC-S, MBA, Program Director, mrochford@namicleveland.org

Victoria Davis, Support and Education Coordinator, vdavis@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora, Special Events and Development Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Support and Education Coordinator,  kkepic@namicleveland.org

Monica Olivera, Hispanic Multicultural Outreach Specialist, molivera@namicleveland.org

Amber Robinson, Helpline Coordinator, arobinson@namicleveland.org

Joicelyn Weems, Community Outreach and Education Coordinator, jweems@namicleveland.org

Joe Wilbert, Office Manager, jwilbert@namicleveland.org