Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

NAMI Greater Cleveland Staff

Chris Mignogna, MSW, LSW, CEAP,  Executive Director, cmignogna@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Program Director, mblanks@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora,  Special Events and Development Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Peer Support Specialist,  kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Terri Miller,  Family and Peer Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

Amber Robinson, Helpline Coordinator, arobinson@namicleveland.org 

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US